Morning in an Antumn Day

After 3 weeks of hectic studies, I could finally had a short break and time for a little photo-shooting. I was waiting for the appearance of the sun one morning, but it turned out to be a very gloomy morning indeed. However my disappointment turned into joy when I saw the foggy streets and golden leaves on the wet floor!

I’ve always wanted to shoot some foggy scenes but I haven’t had the chance so far. That morning came as a surprise, a chance to practise… hopefully one day I could capture the mysterious atmosphere of a foggy morning better!

One thought on “Morning in an Antumn Day

Leave a Reply

