New Beginning

If you happen to stumble upon my blog, and even more so if you’re a regular visitor, I’d like to say a very very very big THANK YOU and a very happy new year to you!

Not more than 1 year ago I decided to explore deeper into my hobby of shooting randomly wherever I go. Since then, I’ve learnt a lot, had fun and joy in photo-shooting and sharing this passion of mine with family, friends, and people online (mostly on Flickr and here on the blog). I thank God for this blessing – the opportunity to express through photography.  I’m grateful that many of my precious memory in 2012 have been captured on photos and some of my photos have been pleasant in sight for some! I pray that the new year will bring with it new skills and experience in photography and  growth in faith to me, and as well as to you!

May you have a very blessed 2013!

2 thoughts on “New Beginning

Leave a Reply

